Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA & Washington, DC

18 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank W.
Submitted 12/08/19
Every aspect of the protocol has been excellent. Introduction, evaluation, testing, and treatment has been thorough and informative. The approach of applying body science to medicine and health is a both timely and invaluable approach versus the TV medicine of today of prescription treatment for illness. The hollistic analysis of causation just makes sense. The inter related body systems are realigned to function normally/naturally. Thanks to all at "Weight loss" and Bauder, Robbie, Tanya et al, for the thorough, professional, and pleasant treatment.
Susie Q.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very thorough explained everything and the program is working
May K.
Submitted 11/07/19
The program at this clinic has been very effective.I've lost over 5 pounds in my first week.And Dr.David has been really informative and supportive during the process.
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Amazing experience with the staff and services. They care and focus on educating you instead of just selling their products. You will not regret making an appointment.
Pamela Z.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Sanderson is definitely the best! She takes her time, listens, and offers her expertise. I am 100% satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend her
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Sanderson is awesome! Definitely recommend. I had a great experience.
Kristi J.
Submitted 05/04/19
Everyone is always so friendly and attentive to your needs and concerns.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love this place because they explain everything, don't try to sell you things you don't need and the office staff is helpful and friendly. And the added bonus of losing the weight in a healthy way!
Chad H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Sanderson treated me for skin cancer and I couldn’t be happier with my choice of doctor. I had a terrific outcome and she consistently impressed me her professionalism and individualized attention to my procedure Dr. Sanderson is an excellent physician.
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Completed a complete abdominal laser liposuction surgery 2 1/2 months ago. Procedure was a little uncomfortable but nothing I couldn't get thru. I guess the part I disliked the most was the 4 weeks of the compression garment and not being able to exercise. However, the results are very good and I'm happy. I would definitely recommend my family to be treated by her.
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism of the office staff. Dr. Sanderson exceeded my expectations. She addressed my concerns and treated me with respect. I walked out feeling like a new woman! I would not hesitate to recommend this team.
Meg M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Eye lid lift completed and finished in about 1 hour. Expectations were completely explained and delivered by Dr. Sanderson. Nice modern clinic right in the middle of DC. Great people at this clinic. Results are better than expected and I couldn't be more happy!
Don F.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Sanderson and her staff were very professional and kind from the very first visit - thru the final appointment after Smartlipo. Every question and concern answered. Additionally, they were very accommodating with me as I know myself and can be a bit high maintenance. For me, it's been a very good experience and the out come of the procedure excellent . Now its up to me to stay looking like this - I better hit the gym :)
Vaughn R.
Submitted 03/24/19
So far it's been everything I can ask for. I'm very pleased with the service I receive.
Cat B.
Submitted 03/24/19
I Highly recommended weight loss and Vitality! They are very good about what they do.
Fred J.
Submitted 03/20/19
the best weight loss system I have ever done! I would definitely recommend weight loss and vitality 100 times over.
Stacey K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Love her! She is the best!
Corey C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I’ve had an exceptional throughout the process. Dr. Bauder and his staff are first class and they work very closely with you to help you reach your goals.