We offer Wegovy for Weight Loss!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, & Washington, DC

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAMERON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
OMG Weight loss and vitality has been just an amazing experience. They’re not there just to get your money they’re there to assist you in your goals. I always tell my friends and family ti check them out
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The team is so helpful and responsive. David Bauder is extremely knowledgeable in this area. He is thoughtful about his recommendations and listens and respects the concerns of everyone who comes to him.
ELIZABETH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great experience. Love Weight Loss and Vitality! But it is disappointing that the meds can’t be ordered as soon as the labs come back. Having to wait 10 days for an appointment to order the meds we already know I want that will take another 2 weeks is really inefficient.
DEBORRAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very knowledgeable and thoughtful in the initial consultation. Answered all of my questions and looking forward to my next visit.
MEA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Knows what he's talking about, very helpful
PK E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Friendly staff. Very open communication. Convenient location. I've only had my intake appt thus far but I'm looking forward to moving forward.
KANDACE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Awesome
SONIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
My experience has been amazing down 35 pounds and counting
MARYANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
David is knowledgeable and always learning about the newest medication, or procedures in his field. I love his staff and enjoy the conversations we have.
Kayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Supportive and helpful!! I appreciate you all for everything that you do!
ROSELIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very knowledgeable and experienced professionals who take their time to listen to clients who have questions and may be nervous or not so sure of the services/procedures they choose. Exceptional services at the front desk as well. Very clean and well-maintain facility. I highly and proud to recommend this place to all the people out there who want to feel well and good about themselves. I visit this place once or twice a month to feel well physically and mentally. Thank you so much to David, Robbie, Jannette and the rest of the team! Kudos to you guys! Rose Sabijon
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always very helpful and doesn’t judge if we didn’t lose.
IRIS U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Friendly and very professional
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Traditional western medicine is broken. No care in primary care. So glad I decided to walk into Weight Loss & Vitality. One the road to longevity!
SONIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Chrissy is knowledgeable, straight forward, and quite skilled.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
David is very professional and incredibly focused on your individual needs. He has a great deal of knowledge and is great at breaking down complicated data into easy to understand terms.
Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Attentive, knowledgeable, provides good recommendations, ease of setting appointments, great staff.
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The Weight Loss and & Vitality team is truly wonderful! I did my part I and II with Robbie and David, respectively, and each session was incredibly informative. I am excited to continue my health journey with Weight Loss and & Vitality. Highly recommend!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Extremely knowledgeable and makes sure you understand each process and how your body will react. Very motivating and encouraging. I can’t imagine going to anyone else! He’s changed my life.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Practioner that did my Botox was very patient and nice