New Manassas Location Now Open for Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, & Washington, DC

63 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET R.
Submitted 09/29/21
the Nurse was very thoughtful and offered good ideas. the other staff were very friendly
BOBBI H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Beautiful offices, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. My service was top notch. I'm definitely coming back.
MARYANN H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent
ANDREW K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always helpful with scheduling and provide a thorough explanation of all treatment methods and options
TANITH N.
Submitted 08/12/21
I actually love this place. They are always supportive and offer great suggestions with your budget in mind. I can’t recommend David and all the staff enough.
ZACHARY P.
Submitted 08/09/21
These folks have a plan in order to meet your desired goals. East to work with and work around your schedule.
HELEN W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Sanderson and her staff are Professional, knowledgeable and kind
SHARON D.
Submitted 07/29/21
I wasn’t really happy with the results I don’t know what food I’m supposed to be eating she really didn’t tell me anything except I shouldn’t exercise so much and I’m not getting any food things on my Internet on want to eat so I’m sort of at a loss is different from any diet place I’ve ever been to so I’m eating the recipes that you guys have put out on weight loss
Dr L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
JENELLE K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable, gave excellent feedback and sketched out a plan moving forward.
JOANNE M.
Submitted 07/09/21
The office visit went very well. I was in and out in about 2 1/2 hours. Dr. Sanderson was very professional and very kind. I was very pleased with her work ethic. She made sure that you were very comfortable and I would be more than happy to go back when I need more of this type of procedures done. Very happy customer.
Lynette J.
Submitted 07/07/21
First visit I was very impressed. Beautiful office, friendly and pleasant staff. Looking forward to more visits on my journey to losing some weight.
Luis H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a top notch service. Dr. Bauder is very knowledgeable and responsive to all my medical needs!
CATHY B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything just went very smoothly.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Thoughtful, helpful and very smart and current on the issues
SHARON D.
Submitted 06/29/21
I really really like the doctor he gave me a lot of information I didn’t know
MARLIS W.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff was professional and friendly. The program was explained throughly and I was even asked if there were any questions I had.
NELFRED B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent knowledgeable PA Krissi! Friendly, encouraging and I felt hope-driven in this journey. I am excited to start this program!
Tenia S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very nice, pleasant and knowledgeable.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/07/21
The attention is perfect!