Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA & Washington, DC

38 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shana S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I take skin care seriously. I do my research, and I have tried everything . . . who doesn't want to look young? I was impressed with Dr. Sanderson from the first meeting. She is knowledgeable and pragmatic in her approach. I highly recommend her for anti-aging issues. My recent TCA peel was an interesting experience (my whole face peeled off), but left me with skin unlike what I have had in at least a decade. I am getting compliments from friends and strangers on my healthy glow. I am very pleased.
Cedric S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience!!!
Benjamin G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Awesomely experience and customer service
Roselin S.
Submitted 07/28/20
I've been wanting to write a review about the Weight Loss & Vitality clinic located at 1800 K St. but work and other things got in the way. In addition, thought I gave this place more time as it seems too good to be true as far as the excellent service they provide, etc. Maybe later on they will change and I don't want to put out information that’s untrue. Guess what? It has been over four months and staff and nurses have maintained their topnotch services (e.g. very knowledgeable, respectful and honest), products that work (as in present tense). The facility is as clean as the first time I visited the place. I always have peace of mind while getting one of the IV therapies. And I'd like to reiterate that their products work! I've lost roughly 15 lbs (15 more to go) and feeling healthy. I'd like to conclude this review by thanking God for the divine intervention on finding this place with honest people to help me! For those who are seeking help to lose weight and feel healthy and happy, please visit this place. I highly recommend it!
Frank W.
Submitted 06/13/20
Expedient, professional, courteous...efficient. knowledgeable about the patient
John H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional
Ryan S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Sanderson was extremely professional, personable, and transparent. We never experienced anyone better than Dr. Sanderson.
Jocelyn A.
Submitted 06/08/20
David really took the time to listen and work with me to come up with a great anti-aging protocol for me . I've been involved with this field for decades and he was really on top of everything from Thyroid issues to peptides. Would recommend him to anyone for health support!
Danae L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Doctor is very knowledgeable. He is clear with how he relays his information. I definitely recommend his services and clinic.
DARYL P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Awesome staff. Very friendly and professional. Great to work with, and very knowledgeable.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 03/12/20
It’s a wonderful experience engaging with the DC staff. The facilities are comfortably modern and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Mr. Bauder, fondly known as “Dave”, is attentive to patient’s needs and highly engaging throughout the process. Under his management, my treatment results have been tremendous. I would highly recommend anyone to enjoy an initial consultation, you will appreciate the tailor-made experience suited to your needs, as well as the excellent results!
Leslie E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great experience, I had questions at first, but they were answered and I was put at ease.
China D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Bauder is always, kind, patient, funny, and provides a personal/customized experience. He has the answer to every question and cares more about how I feel than how I look. I’ll keep coming back! I’m not even sure why I have a primary care doctor. I could just come to Bauder!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Life changing experience, my only regret is that I didn't start earlier. I am truly a new person!
W H.
Submitted 01/16/20
She was awesome! Efficient and quick - results are flawless Corrected a prior job, now I don’t look like I am always questioning someone!!!
Lissa U.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great place great staff and the best part was the address took me to a parking lot ,which can be challenging in dc
Beverley B.
Submitted 01/13/20
MostGGreat experience always, very profess staff . I enjoy the pleasant atmosphere and the excellent treatment I receive. Dianna is great at what she does. Would highly recommend Weight Loss and Vitality.
Becerley B.
Submitted 01/13/20
My experienceis
Maria A.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was a patient of Dr. Sanderson since she was still on active duty in the military. She demonstrated care and concern for my well being. She explained what she will do and ensured I have no questions. I am glad I reconnected with her now that she is in the civilian world. I will keep coming back to her as I have full trust and confidence in her work.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Sanderson is so professional, easy to talk to, and makes you feel at ease about the whole process. It's hard getting older and seeing your body change. She can help you with that and after the healing process it is so worth it. Just a small procedure can make a huge difference in the way you see yourself. She prepared me on what to expect during and after the procedure and I was not disappointed. The hardest part for me was taking the first step to making an appointment. After the consultation and getting over my fear the rest was easy! Only regret was why did I wait so long!