Our new Manassas location is opening in early 2021! Stay tuned

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, & Washington, DC

55 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
JENELLE K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable, gave excellent feedback and sketched out a plan moving forward.
JOANNE M.
Submitted 07/09/21
The office visit went very well. I was in and out in about 2 1/2 hours. Dr. Sanderson was very professional and very kind. I was very pleased with her work ethic. She made sure that you were very comfortable and I would be more than happy to go back when I need more of this type of procedures done. Very happy customer.
Lynette J.
Submitted 07/07/21
First visit I was very impressed. Beautiful office, friendly and pleasant staff. Looking forward to more visits on my journey to losing some weight.
Luis H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a top notch service. Dr. Bauder is very knowledgeable and responsive to all my medical needs!
CATHY B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything just went very smoothly.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Thoughtful, helpful and very smart and current on the issues
SHARON D.
Submitted 06/29/21
I really really like the doctor he gave me a lot of information I didn’t know
MARLIS W.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff was professional and friendly. The program was explained throughly and I was even asked if there were any questions I had.
NELFRED B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent knowledgeable PA Krissi! Friendly, encouraging and I felt hope-driven in this journey. I am excited to start this program!
Tenia S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very nice, pleasant and knowledgeable.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/07/21
The attention is perfect!
Rob K.
Submitted 05/02/21
David is extremely thoughtful, thorough, and careful in his weight loss planning and provision of care for overall health. I wish my regular doctor spent this much time with me!
Maliha K.
Submitted 04/28/21
I've been with the Weight Loss & Vitality Clinic in DC for a little over a month and have had a good experience with Mr. Bauder. While I've only met Mr. Bauder in person a couple of times, he's always been courteous and thorough with explaining things. He was also good with addressing a concern I had over the phone one time. The nurses at the clinic are also wonderful. I'd definitely recommend this place.
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Love this place - I have been in the weight loss program for over 6 months. Great environment, supportive and you feel totally comfortable with staff. Was super worried going in to first appointment, not knowing what to expect - so glad I decided to go!! Life changing. Highly recommend.
Harry B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr S was outstanding
Carolyn F.
Submitted 12/22/20
David and the staff are really fantastic and listen to you. They make you feel valued, comfortable, and supported. The team is also just really friendly and make me feel at ease. I've been ashamed of my weight for a long time and they don't make me feel embarrassed or bad about myself which can be rare. Additionally, David spent time reviewing my bloodwork with me which was a game changer. He identified that I likley had an underlying health condition that had been missed by my doctors for years. I've since gone to a new physician asking about it using the bloodwork and the knowledge he gave me and they have since confirmed that I do have it, which finally explains 15+ years of untreated issues, failed medications, and abnormal test results. Seriously, life changing to know what's been wrong with me all this time and know there are treatments to help with the symptoms! I understand my body a lot better because of David and his team and I feel empowered and confident to make long-term changes that are best for me and my body's needs.
Shana S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I take skin care seriously. I do my research, and I have tried everything . . . who doesn't want to look young? I was impressed with Dr. Sanderson from the first meeting. She is knowledgeable and pragmatic in her approach. I highly recommend her for anti-aging issues. My recent TCA peel was an interesting experience (my whole face peeled off), but left me with skin unlike what I have had in at least a decade. I am getting compliments from friends and strangers on my healthy glow. I am very pleased.
Cedric S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience!!!
Benjamin G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Awesomely experience and customer service