New Manassas Location Now Open for Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, & Washington, DC

84 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN C.
Submitted 05/13/22
The office personal are very professional and I love the doctor Chrissy and the staff . The staff has been wonderful and I give them five stars
ABIGAIL B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Such an amazing experience with her every visit! The end results are great!
STEVEN H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Expert knowledge and appropriate care and concern
Chaz L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Awesome personal one on one care!
Tracy F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and listens to patient concerns
SHEENA D.
Submitted 04/25/22
David and Chrissy are awesome to work with and dedicated to helping you achieve your goals.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. B, takes a scientific approach with an elegant touch to weight loss education. I never understood how our bodies utilize food at the cellular level until meeting Dr. B.
KAREN J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience. Dr. Sanderson is the best!
ELENA B.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been going to this clinic since 2014. David is the absolute best! I recommended friends, relatives. They are all very very happy. I cannot say enough about how happy I am to have found this clinic. They helped me go from size 14 to zero . They helped my dad get rid of type 2 diabetes. I highly recommend this clinic and David Bauder in particular. Their services are not just weight loss. It is a wellness clinic and I’ve also used a range of their beauty services: botox, fillers as well as wellness products to help me exercise better, sleep better and so much more. The results are always top notch. It’s my forever wellness clinic.
LORI S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Highly recommend❤️
STEFAN R.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is great! Can’t think of anything I would change
ELVIS T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
TIM U.
Submitted 03/09/22
Professional, convenient and effective.
DEANNA D.
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff and medial personnel at Weightloss and Vitality provide me the support and positive re-enforcement that keeps me dedicated to my goals. The staff is always attentive and courteous and there is never may pressure. They are understanding and always ready with positive recommendations that will help me improve my habits and life choices. I could not be successful in my journey without their support and guidance.
MARIELYN G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr was very educational, great how he manage anatomy and how we don’t know to take care ourselves.understand a 100 # now thanks to this I will take care myself better. I was totally wrong. Thank you Dr David.
Kayla W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great service, explained info thoroughly! Gave me the confidence needed to give it my all.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great information given
Kelly O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Sanderson provided excellent care and consultation, I did not feel rushed w my questions at all, and I appreciate that.
Marcella G.
Submitted 01/14/22
With Mr. Bauder's help, I have reached a goal I did not think was possible. I feel better than I have in years.
Dustin W.
Submitted 01/14/22
This company and its approach to client care is above any standard I've experienced with any other company. They listen to your issues, strive to meet your expectations, and continue to check up and follow up ensuring you are happy and sticking with your plan. I have lost 50 lbs in 2 months and continue to feel better and better each and every day. I had some issues with coverage for some of my meds, the office reached out personally to my insurance company to explain and fight for those meds to be covered. I truly have never met a better group of medical professionals that truly want you to succeed with your personal goals. No pressure plans, options that fit your budget, and support at every step in the process. Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!!