New Manassas Location Now Open for Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, & Washington, DC

69 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great service, explained info thoroughly! Gave me the confidence needed to give it my all.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great information given
Kelly O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Sanderson provided excellent care and consultation, I did not feel rushed w my questions at all, and I appreciate that.
Marcella G.
Submitted 01/14/22
With Mr. Bauder's help, I have reached a goal I did not think was possible. I feel better than I have in years.
Dustin W.
Submitted 01/14/22
This company and its approach to client care is above any standard I've experienced with any other company. They listen to your issues, strive to meet your expectations, and continue to check up and follow up ensuring you are happy and sticking with your plan. I have lost 50 lbs in 2 months and continue to feel better and better each and every day. I had some issues with coverage for some of my meds, the office reached out personally to my insurance company to explain and fight for those meds to be covered. I truly have never met a better group of medical professionals that truly want you to succeed with your personal goals. No pressure plans, options that fit your budget, and support at every step in the process. Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!!
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great and comfortable
MARGARET R.
Submitted 09/29/21
the Nurse was very thoughtful and offered good ideas. the other staff were very friendly
BOBBI H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Beautiful offices, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. My service was top notch. I'm definitely coming back.
MARYANN H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent
ANDREW K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always helpful with scheduling and provide a thorough explanation of all treatment methods and options
TANITH N.
Submitted 08/12/21
I actually love this place. They are always supportive and offer great suggestions with your budget in mind. I can’t recommend David and all the staff enough.
ZACHARY P.
Submitted 08/09/21
These folks have a plan in order to meet your desired goals. East to work with and work around your schedule.
HELEN W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Sanderson and her staff are Professional, knowledgeable and kind
SHARON D.
Submitted 07/29/21
I wasn’t really happy with the results I don’t know what food I’m supposed to be eating she really didn’t tell me anything except I shouldn’t exercise so much and I’m not getting any food things on my Internet on want to eat so I’m sort of at a loss is different from any diet place I’ve ever been to so I’m eating the recipes that you guys have put out on weight loss
Dr L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent
JENELLE K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very knowledgeable, gave excellent feedback and sketched out a plan moving forward.
JOANNE M.
Submitted 07/09/21
The office visit went very well. I was in and out in about 2 1/2 hours. Dr. Sanderson was very professional and very kind. I was very pleased with her work ethic. She made sure that you were very comfortable and I would be more than happy to go back when I need more of this type of procedures done. Very happy customer.
Lynette J.
Submitted 07/07/21
First visit I was very impressed. Beautiful office, friendly and pleasant staff. Looking forward to more visits on my journey to losing some weight.
Luis H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a top notch service. Dr. Bauder is very knowledgeable and responsive to all my medical needs!
CATHY B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything just went very smoothly.