We offer Wegovy (semaglutide $290 first month) and (tirzepatide $390 first month) for Weight Loss!
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, Stafford, VA, Washington, DC & Gaithersburg, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good but I cannot start my program today as planned since the drug sent overnight did not arrive
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Love Mary she is caring and understanding. I would recommend you see her .
MELISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Recommend 10 out of 10!
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
David Bauder is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
My life improved significantly since I discovered Weightloss and Vitality. They're amazing at providing/recommending solutions to various concerns. Mary really listens to your concerns and recommends ways to address these. I really enjoy the positive atmosphere of everyone in the office and always look forward to my appointments. Thank you so much!
JOHNNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Bauder is always professional and asks the questions necessary to assess and make the best recommendations for addressing my concerns.
DANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Mary is very knowledgeable and encouraging. She’s also friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend her and the practice. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Ms Bailey is an exceptional and caring professional, who is highly knowledgeable and dedicated to her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone and am incredibly grateful to have found her!
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very good bedside Manor
Jon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
David Bauder did an excellent job of explaining how I can increase my energy and do it in a sustainable manner. He is very thorough and knowledgable. I would recommend that anyone looking for guidance go to his practice before going online and trying to figure it out yourself.
Candace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Both Krissi and Jen are relatable, professional and friendly. Both my visits have been very pleasant.
Jeffery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very good communication
Tristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great experience. Mary was attentive, helpful, and provided excellent follow up materials for review.
MARY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great at explaining the whole concept of health and wellness to maximize your weight loss goals
JANET A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I’m always well taken cared of. Dr. Bauder is amazing!!
Carola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I was in the office for iv therapy, and I had a good experience. Usually I have a hard time in other places because nurses can't find my vein because it is too deep in and thin. I 100% recommend this place!
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Always on time for my appts. and the advice is very good.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr BAUDER and his staff are very qualified and have helped me with my health and that’s priceless. I would certainly recommend the practice.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excellent
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
She is very informative, friendly, and caring. She gives me great advice and helped me lose over 13 lbs in the first month!