We offer Wegovy (semaglutide $290 first month) and (tirzepatide $390 first month) for Weight Loss!
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, Stafford, VA, Washington, DC & Gaithersburg, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Great Experience and very knowledgeable. She listens and makes you feel comfortable about any question that you might have.
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I love Mary. She gives the best advice and she listens
Jodi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Professional and non judgemental
IRIS U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
The best
BRETT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Krissi was so nice and helpful. I really enjoyed speaking with her. She was very knowledgeable and really seemed to care about how I can achieve my goals.
Ashima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Awesome
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I would recommend this practice to anyone. I’m real proud of the results.
Marcella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Could not have achieved my goals without these folks.
JANET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Definitely recommend. David is amazing.
KIM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
David is an excellent provider. He is so knowledgeable and professional in what he does. I came to this practice with a hope in mind that they can help me to achieve my gold. David has guided me through out the process. I am extremely happy with the outcome. It's more than I expected.
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
My experience has been wonderful.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great practice and good results! I would recommend to anyone who is struggling with weight issues. Staff is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. Everything was explained in great detail and was easy to understand
Lesly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very professional
Bruce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very informative
KATE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very attentive and experienced doctor!
Sallie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Everything was explained super well and I felt really confident in the choices we made together.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
So far so good
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I’ve got my goal and have been maintaining for a couple of months now. My life really has changed!
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Really helping me to meet my weight loss goals
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bauder for about 4 months now. I’m extremely please with his service and knowledge.