We offer Wegovy (semaglutide $290 first month) and (tirzepatide $390 first month) for Weight Loss!
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, Stafford, VA, Washington, DC & Gaithersburg, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
It has been a great experience!
Amina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
My husband and I had the pleasure meeting Dr. David and his staff, when we conducted his office for weight loss program advice. With his program we learned how the food we eat works with our body and how it works when watching the portions we put in our plate. He also taught us how to increase exercise so our body will work more efficiently towards our weight loss goals.. To this day, my husband has lost 25b, and I lost 11b, and feeling more energetic and feeling good about reaching our goals.. I’m thrilled to say that Dr. David is extremely knowledgeable about nutrition and anything has to do with health
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I am so pleased with everything about Weight loss vitality! Dr. Baud you are amazing!!!
BEXI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I love this facility. I’m in their weigh loss program and still half way only to reach my expected goal, I feel very happy that I am losing lots of extra weight I had, of course u need to follow the doctors instructions to see results. :)
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Professional, courteous, and efficient.
Sediq K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
It's been a year since my wife, my brother and I started to use this facility. I attained the changes and results I desired. Everyone at weight loss and vitality are on the same page, they're there to take care of clients like me. Especially the Nationally Commissioned and Certified Physician Assistant David Bauder. He has a gift for listing and offers timely and individual based solutions. He is not a sales man and he knows his stuff. Thanks a million
CAITLIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very nice staff and David is very knowledgeable and able to explain various topics/suggestions and answers question in an understandable/ helpful way. Also appreciate the honest-speak.
Ade E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Despite the fact I was late to my first appointment ( it's normal to think what an awkward feeling this is), I learned first-hand that punctuality is super key for you as the patient. To get the complete exceptional care provided. You are guaranteed just that. The front desk personnel was completely kind right from our phone intake. I was pretty pleased and grateful. I met with Dr. David, and the quality of care was impeccable. He is patient and knowledgeable! Patient-centered was amazing. Thank you for a long-lasting first impression.
Marvin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Fantastic
MELISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Always a pleasure seeing the staff and being a patient in their office.
Hannah G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Definitely quick and easy enough to make an appointment, very transparent about the process overall. With how difficult it is to make medical appointments these days, it was nice to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Reeber was very communicative and understanding during our session and made me feel like my concerns were valid and that we’d find a solution. My only qualms were with the front desk staff- I found I had to follow up frequently to get clarity on the details of my appointment and to actually receive the paperwork I was promised.
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Tailored experience with provider who are interested in your health and wellness!
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very impressed with the services!
CAMERON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
OMG Weight loss and vitality has been just an amazing experience. They’re not there just to get your money they’re there to assist you in your goals. I always tell my friends and family ti check them out
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The team is so helpful and responsive. David Bauder is extremely knowledgeable in this area. He is thoughtful about his recommendations and listens and respects the concerns of everyone who comes to him.
ELIZABETH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great experience. Love Weight Loss and Vitality! But it is disappointing that the meds can’t be ordered as soon as the labs come back. Having to wait 10 days for an appointment to order the meds we already know I want that will take another 2 weeks is really inefficient.
DEBORRAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very knowledgeable and thoughtful in the initial consultation. Answered all of my questions and looking forward to my next visit.
MEA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Knows what he's talking about, very helpful
PK E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Friendly staff. Very open communication. Convenient location. I've only had my intake appt thus far but I'm looking forward to moving forward.
KANDACE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Awesome