We offer Wegovy (semaglutide $290 first month) and (tirzepatide $390 first month) for Weight Loss!
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, Stafford, VA, Washington, DC & Gaithersburg, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawerence G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Helpful. Informative of all my choices. Answered all my questions.
LATASHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very patient and provided a clear explanation of the process and what it was actually doing to my body. Was very positive with my goals and encouraged me that I would do well.
Akin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I would recommend this clinic to anyone who’s looking to loose a significant weight.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great opening session!
Maryanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
What I appreciated the most was the positive feedback I received. I may not always be successful in everything, but I believe I am always successful in some aspect of my goals. I never want false praise but hope for authentic atta boys. What I received was a genuine "star", and it was appreciated.
MARYANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I always enjoy going to the office. Who can say that about their doctor? Highly recommend them to everyone
SHIR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Lawerence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Care and professional staff
VONDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
My experience is always very pleasant. I always feel like they are genuinely concerned about my health needs. Mr. Bauder and Robbie takes the time to explains what it will take for me to meet my specific goals. I appreciate the team and would most certainly recommend thier services!
ANGELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very nice Staff
Akin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Bauder has made my weight loss journey easy and enjoyable
SONIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very personalized. So grateful I found this life changing center.
FANNY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I have a great experience!!
KANDACE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
They’ve pretty much been saving my life since 2015 (told me I was anemic and let me know about vitamins that made me regular for the first time in my life). Catching things all other doctors missed that affect my quality of life. Dr. Bauder is light years beyond the majority (ok, being honest every doctor I’ve seen in my 40 something years on earth) of American doctors. He also explain things in a way the everyday person can understand. It’s rare that a doctor treats you AND educates you. I’ve lost 60lbs since 2015 and pretty much kept it off. Now that I’m getting older they are also helping me look and feel young. I feel very lucky to have found them.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I had my first appointment in mid-February 2022 and this changed my life. To date, I've lost over 30 lbs and I feel great! David Bauder and Maribel Hernandez have been great partners on this journey. They always ask what my goals are and have been very supportive and encouraging. They always stay positive even if I feel like I didn't hit a goal that I set for myself for a particular month. This positive environment really encourages me to stay on this path. In setting-up the plan, they provide information on the short and long term strategies and help you as you move to the next phase. The program itself is very effective and very easy to follow. I also like how the center is very upfront about the costs. The program is very reasonably priced, which makes it accessible to a lot of people. In your first meeting, they give the cost of the various programs and provide you with options on how to proceed. They never pressure you to add more items to your program. And the billing is on point. I never had any issues with billing. The office itself is located next to the metro. The front desk staff is very pleasant and always makes you feel welcome. I wish I had known about Weight loss and Vitality sooner. This would've saved me 10 years of trying and failing at trying to lose weight. Thanks to the team for all your help!! I look forward to my next visit.
CARMEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding experience, I’ve been to so many diet centers and never been explained in detailed of the importance of how much carbs and protein an individual should take in. . I felt comfortable and not in a rush , both the nurse and provider took time explaining in detailed the process and how it works. The staff very professional and friendly. Beautiful and very clean office. Reasonable and affordable fees. I would recommend this office anytime. After, I started I can tell already that I’m loosing weight and it’s hasn’t even been a week. Finally, found a diet that works.
SHIR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Extremely informative professional.
TIM U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am coming up on two years with Weight loss and Vitality. I can honestly say that it has changed my life for the better. I have total confidence in the staff and the program.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The office personal are very professional and I love the doctor Chrissy and the staff . The staff has been wonderful and I give them five stars
ABIGAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Such an amazing experience with her every visit! The end results are great!