We offer Wegovy (semaglutide $290 first month) and (tirzepatide $390 first month) for Weight Loss!
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, Stafford, VA, Washington, DC & Gaithersburg, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Great experience, I had questions at first, but they were answered and I was put at ease.
China D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Bauder is always, kind, patient, funny, and provides a personal/customized experience. He has the answer to every question and cares more about how I feel than how I look. I’ll keep coming back! I’m not even sure why I have a primary care doctor. I could just come to Bauder!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Life changing experience, my only regret is that I didn't start earlier. I am truly a new person!
W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
She was awesome! Efficient and quick - results are flawless Corrected a prior job, now I don’t look like I am always questioning someone!!!
Lissa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great place great staff and the best part was the address took me to a parking lot ,which can be challenging in dc
Beverley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
MostGGreat experience always, very profess staff . I enjoy the pleasant atmosphere and the excellent treatment I receive. Dianna is great at what she does. Would highly recommend Weight Loss and Vitality.
Becerley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
My experienceis
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I was a patient of Dr. Sanderson since she was still on active duty in the military. She demonstrated care and concern for my well being. She explained what she will do and ensured I have no questions. I am glad I reconnected with her now that she is in the civilian world. I will keep coming back to her as I have full trust and confidence in her work.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Sanderson is so professional, easy to talk to, and makes you feel at ease about the whole process. It's hard getting older and seeing your body change. She can help you with that and after the healing process it is so worth it. Just a small procedure can make a huge difference in the way you see yourself. She prepared me on what to expect during and after the procedure and I was not disappointed. The hardest part for me was taking the first step to making an appointment. After the consultation and getting over my fear the rest was easy! Only regret was why did I wait so long!
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Every aspect of the protocol has been excellent. Introduction, evaluation, testing, and treatment has been thorough and informative. The approach of applying body science to medicine and health is a both timely and invaluable approach versus the TV medicine of today of prescription treatment for illness. The hollistic analysis of causation just makes sense. The inter related body systems are realigned to function normally/naturally. Thanks to all at "Weight loss" and Bauder, Robbie, Tanya et al, for the thorough, professional, and pleasant treatment.
Susie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Very thorough explained everything and the program is working
May K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
The program at this clinic has been very effective.I've lost over 5 pounds in my first week.And Dr.David has been really informative and supportive during the process.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Amazing experience with the staff and services. They care and focus on educating you instead of just selling their products. You will not regret making an appointment.
Pamela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Sanderson is definitely the best! She takes her time, listens, and offers her expertise. I am 100% satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend her
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Sanderson is awesome! Definitely recommend. I had a great experience.
Kristi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Everyone is always so friendly and attentive to your needs and concerns.
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I love this place because they explain everything, don't try to sell you things you don't need and the office staff is helpful and friendly. And the added bonus of losing the weight in a healthy way!
Chad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Sanderson treated me for skin cancer and I couldn’t be happier with my choice of doctor. I had a terrific outcome and she consistently impressed me her professionalism and individualized attention to my procedure Dr. Sanderson is an excellent physician.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Completed a complete abdominal laser liposuction surgery 2 1/2 months ago. Procedure was a little uncomfortable but nothing I couldn't get thru. I guess the part I disliked the most was the 4 weeks of the compression garment and not being able to exercise. However, the results are very good and I'm happy. I would definitely recommend my family to be treated by her.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism of the office staff. Dr. Sanderson exceeded my expectations. She addressed my concerns and treated me with respect. I walked out feeling like a new woman! I would not hesitate to recommend this team.