We offer Wegovy (semaglutide $290 first month) and (tirzepatide $390 first month) for Weight Loss!
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Weight Loss and Vitality

Medical Weight Loss & Cosmetic Surgery located in Alexandria, VA, Manassas, VA, Stafford, VA, Washington, DC & Gaithersburg, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Weight Loss and Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weight Loss and Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding experience, I’ve been to so many diet centers and never been explained in detailed of the importance of how much carbs and protein an individual should take in. . I felt comfortable and not in a rush , both the nurse and provider took time explaining in detailed the process and how it works. The staff very professional and friendly. Beautiful and very clean office. Reasonable and affordable fees. I would recommend this office anytime. After, I started I can tell already that I’m loosing weight and it’s hasn’t even been a week. Finally, found a diet that works.
SHIR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Extremely informative professional.
TIM U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am coming up on two years with Weight loss and Vitality. I can honestly say that it has changed my life for the better. I have total confidence in the staff and the program.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The office personal are very professional and I love the doctor Chrissy and the staff . The staff has been wonderful and I give them five stars
ABIGAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Such an amazing experience with her every visit! The end results are great!
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Expert knowledge and appropriate care and concern
Chaz L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Awesome personal one on one care!
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and listens to patient concerns
SHEENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
David and Chrissy are awesome to work with and dedicated to helping you achieve your goals.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. B, takes a scientific approach with an elegant touch to weight loss education. I never understood how our bodies utilize food at the cellular level until meeting Dr. B.
KAREN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience. Dr. Sanderson is the best!
ELENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been going to this clinic since 2014. David is the absolute best! I recommended friends, relatives. They are all very very happy. I cannot say enough about how happy I am to have found this clinic. They helped me go from size 14 to zero . They helped my dad get rid of type 2 diabetes. I highly recommend this clinic and David Bauder in particular. Their services are not just weight loss. It is a wellness clinic and I’ve also used a range of their beauty services: botox, fillers as well as wellness products to help me exercise better, sleep better and so much more. The results are always top notch. It’s my forever wellness clinic.
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Highly recommend❤️
STEFAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is great! Can’t think of anything I would change
ELVIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
TIM U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Professional, convenient and effective.
DEANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff and medial personnel at Weightloss and Vitality provide me the support and positive re-enforcement that keeps me dedicated to my goals. The staff is always attentive and courteous and there is never may pressure. They are understanding and always ready with positive recommendations that will help me improve my habits and life choices. I could not be successful in my journey without their support and guidance.
MARIELYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr was very educational, great how he manage anatomy and how we don’t know to take care ourselves.understand a 100 # now thanks to this I will take care myself better. I was totally wrong. Thank you Dr David.
Kayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great service, explained info thoroughly! Gave me the confidence needed to give it my all.
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great information given